Elementary Teachers

Erica Atchison  ERICA_ATCHISON@dpsk12.org

Aurora Braddy  Aurora_Braddy@dpsk12.org

Kyle Burch  KYLE_BURCH@dpsk12.org

Martha Burgess MARTHA_BURGESS@dpsk12.org

Nelia Carrasco NELIA_CARRASCO@dpsk12.org

Carolyn Lohr CAROLYN_LOHR@dpsk12.org

Diane Major  Diane_Major@dpsk12.org

Rachel Moen RACHEL_MOEN@dpsk12.org

Susana Moening SUSAN_MOENING@dpsk12.org

Kirsten Murphy KIRSTEN_MURPHY@dpsk12.org

Drew Oglesby ANDREW_OGLESBY@dpsk12.org

Gracen Porreca Gracen_Porreca@dpsk12.org

Aubrey Rule AUBREY_RULE@dpsk12.org

Shelby Schulz SHELBY_SCHULZ@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Washburn JENNIFER_WASHBURN@dpsk12.org